Southwest Florida
Estate Planning Council

Our purpose is to encourage the highest level of professional service in the Estate Planning field.


2021-2022 OFFICERS

Catherine Hawkins, CPA
 First Vice President Susan Hines, JD
 Second Vice President Elizabeth Diaz, JD
Elizabeth Rabbitt Stephen, CFP, CTFA
 Treasurer Daniel Vigne, CFP, CPWA 

Virtual Meetings

Members can visit this page to play and review video of our virtual meetings.

Site Search

Upcoming events

Address: PO Box 2098, Sarasota, FL 34230     


Designed and maintained by:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software